Full list of Delhi Capitals’ IPL 2020 players VS KXIP’s IPL 2020 players

Full list of  players, along with their salaries

Delhi Capitals’ IPL 2020 players:-

Player Team Retained/bought/traded Price (Rs cr)
Ajinkya Rahane DC Traded in 5.25
Alex Carey DC Bought 2.40
Amit Mishra DC Retained 4.00
Avesh Khan DC Retained 0.70
Axar Patel DC Retained 5.00
Chris Woakes DC Bought 1.50
Harshal Patel DC Retained 0.20
Ishant Sharma DC Retained 1.10
Jason Roy DC Bought 1.50
Kagiso Rabada DC Retained 4.20
Keemo Paul DC Retained 0.50
Lalit Yadav (uncapped) DC Bought 0.20
Marcus Stoinis DC Bought 4.80
Mohit Sharma DC Bought 0.50
Prithvi Shaw DC Retained 1.20
R Ashwin DC Traded in 7.60
Rishabh Pant DC Retained 15.00
Sandeep Lamichhane DC Retained 0.20
Shikhar Dhawan DC Retained 5.20
Shimron Hetmyer DC Bought 7.75
Shreyas Iyer DC Retained 7.00
Tushar Deshpande (uncapped) DC Bought 0.20


 KXIP’s  IPL 2020 players:-


Player Team Retained/bought/traded in Price (Rs cr)
K L Rahul KXIP Retained 11.00
Glenn Maxwell KXIP Bought 10.75
Sheldon Cottrell KXIP Bought 8.50
Krishnappa Gowtham KXIP Traded in 6.20
Karun Nair KXIP Retained 5.60
Mohammed Shami KXIP Retained 4.80
Nicholas Pooran KXIP Retained 4.20
Mujeeb Ur Rahman KXIP Retained 4.00
Chris Jordan KXIP Bought 3.00
Chris Gayle KXIP Retained 2.00
Ravi Bishnoi (uncapped) KXIP Bought 2.00
Mandeep Singh KXIP Retained 1.40
Mayank Agarwal KXIP Retained 1.00
Hardus Viljoen KXIP Retained 0.75
Prabhsimran Singh (uncapped) KXIP Bought 0.55
Deepak Hooda (uncapped) KXIP Bought 0.50
James Neesham KXIP Bought 0.50
Darshan Nalkande KXIP Retained 0.30
Sarfaraz Khan KXIP Retained 0.25
Arshdeep Singh KXIP Retained 0.20
Harpreet Brar KXIP Retained 0.20
Ishan Porel (uncapped) KXIP Bought 0.20
Jagadeesha Suchith KXIP Traded in 0.20
Murugan Ashwin KXIP Retained 0.20
Tajinder Dhillon (uncapped) KXIP Bought 0.20